Going through NAIA is a piss-on/piss-off experience

What a piss-off coming through Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA) Terminal 3. Actually, I don’t think the number of the terminal matters anymore.

I didn’t get a bullet planted in my luggage, but my bag lock gets lopped off, and the loops where you put them in were destroyed.

That’s what I get for my troubles of coming home.

Granted, it could have been done by the ground crew in the other airports I came from. Somehow, though, I suspect the personnel here more. Just a hunch.

I dare say, NAIA still deserves to be the World’s Worst Airport.

Leave a Reply

